Student Support Services Team
Heather pic.png
Student Support Administrator

Heather Bennett

hbennett@wava.org

betsy.jpg
Student Resource Coordinator- K-5th Grade

Betsy Quay

equay@wava.org

Kathy Swartz pic.png
Student Resource Coordinator- 6th- 8th Grade

Kathy Swartz

kswartz@wava.org

natalie.jpg
Student Resource Coordinator- 9th- 12th Grade

Natalie Seward

nseward@wava.org

renata.jpg
Advisor- Kindergarten

Renata Hankins

rehankins@wava.org

eileen_edited.jpg
Advisor- 1st Grade

Eileen Hotchkiss

eihotchkiss@wava.org

jasmine drone.jpg
Advisor- 2nd Grade

Jasmine Drone

jadrone@wava.org

Christine Kjenstad.jpg
Advisor- 3rd grade

Christine Kjenstad

chkjenstad@wava.org

kelsey.jpg
Lead Advisor- 4th Grade

Kelsey Hakanson

khakanson@wava.org

cheryl pic.jpg
Advisor- 5th Grade

Cheryl Grindle

cgrindle@wava.org

jeneen pic.jpg
Advisor- 6th grade
(last names A-L)

Jeneen Haley

jhaley@wava.org

emily s.jpg
Advisor- 6th grade
(last names M-Z)

Emily Strom

emstrom@wava.org

airam.jpg
Advisor- 7th grade
(last names A-L)

Airam Batdorf

aibatdorf@wava.org

Ingrid picture.jpg
Advisor- 7th grade 
(last names M-Z)

Ingrid Butler

inbutler@wava.org

Kimberley.jpeg
Advisor- 8th grade 
(last names A-L)

Kimberley Lauman

klauman@wava.org

rebecca p pic.jpg
Advisor- 8th grade
(last names M-Z)

Rebecca Posz-Tamez

rposztamez@wava.org

sara vossler.jpeg
Advisor- Middle School Special Programs

Sara Vossler

savossler@wava.org

michaela easterday.jpg
Advisor- 9th grade
(last names A-L)

Michaela Easterday

mieasterday@wava.org

ashley h.jpg
Advisor- 9th grade 
(last names M-Z)

Ashley Hockaday

ashockaday@wava.org

stephanie.jpg
Advisor- 10th grade
(last names A-L)

Stephanie Elie-Martin

seliemartin@wava.org

mary stover.jpg
Advisor- 10th grade
(last names M-Z)

Mary Stover

mastover@wava.org

Kim S.JPG
Advisor- 11th grade
wava.PNG
Advisor- 12th grade

Strong Start Information

Week of Welcome Information

Recordings

K- 5th Grade Orientation

K- 5th Grade Workshop:

Online Learning Course

K- 5th Grade Workshop:

Role of the Learning Coach

6th- 8th Grade Orientation

6th- 8th Grade Workshop: Online Learning Course

6th- 8th Grade Workshop:

Building Routines